Easebuzz is for independent designers, painters, researchers, film-makers, event organizers and for everyone who wants to sell their stuff online directly to his/her audiences. We are providing everyone here a simple and easy to use platform where you can create your digital shop in the form of a link. This link could be shared easily with your audiences who can view and simple buy your product from you. We process your payments in the most secured (128 bit SSL) and simple to use payment solution. Our payment gateway is from a trusted source and authorized from the leading banks of the country.



Create a digital shop

Create your own digital shop. You can go live within minutes. Our guarantee is that it won't take more than 10 minutes for you to create your own digital shop.

Relationship Manager

Your relationship manager is just a phone call away. Just call him and he would give you a walkthrough of the entire portal. This is even before you start using it.

Nominal Cost

We charge a very nominal fee of just 3% for each transaction. So you pay us only after you sell. No extra charges. No hosting or set-up charges. We also charge less for merchants who have higher volumes of transaction.


We provide a 128 bit SSL encryption. Your data is safe with us.

Sell easily and get paid quick. No IT skills required.

The idea

The ideation of this concept came to our minds when we saw many individuals facing this problem of selling their favorite items over the web. Yes, we have many portals which allows you to sell second hand items but imagine a portal with your own dashboard and a web-page which allows you to sell anything that is favorite to you.